All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '14 Nov '14 Oct '14 Sep '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Stephanie Jean Myles Wed December 17, 2014
Marvin "Shorty" Harold Bryant Mon December 15, 2014
David Robert Moberley Mon December 15, 2014
Kenneth Jeffrey Todd Sat December 13, 2014
Dorothy K Dreger Sat December 13, 2014
Gordon Stewart Gibson Sat December 13, 2014
June Aley Fri December 12, 2014
Firma Hoff Thu December 11, 2014
Janice Eileen (Jones) Yarnell Tue December 09, 2014
Leonard L. Robinson Tue December 09, 2014
Lester Byron Jr. Sat December 06, 2014
Billie Ann (Pattalochi) Piel Fri December 05, 2014
Wilma Louise (Stevens) Bigge Thu December 04, 2014
Velecia "Dawn" (Smith) Bailey Wed December 03, 2014
Rachel Herrera Wed December 03, 2014
Virginia Lee (Carpenter) Marshall Tue December 02, 2014
Cornelius "Con" Joseph Murphy Mon December 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Bustard's Funeral Directors and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |