Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David Sanford Baskett Wed July 01, 2015
Mary Jo (Buckingham) Scott Tue June 30, 2015
Brad Wayne Cool Tue June 30, 2015
Frieda Irene Taubert (Taubert) Missel Sun June 28, 2015
Rex Lavern Martin Sat June 27, 2015
Lincoln "Bret" McCann Fri June 26, 2015
Vera Louise (Traub) Cooper Fri June 26, 2015
Donald Robert Carlson Tue June 23, 2015
Carolyn Kay (Callahan) Wise Mon June 22, 2015
Jack Alfred Bartenhagen Thu June 18, 2015
Olive Joyce (Eckenrode) Stofflet Thu June 18, 2015
Baby Robert Rae Lemmon Wed June 17, 2015
Brian Matson Adams
Peggy Jane (Creel) Walker Sat June 13, 2015
Frontice May (Ruple) Reiter Fri June 12, 2015
William J. Camblin Wed June 10, 2015
George Junior Edmiston Mon June 08, 2015
Gary Lee Wert Fri June 05, 2015
Twilla Loraine (Winkes) Herrick Thu June 04, 2015
James Raymond "J.R." Hunter Wed June 03, 2015
Thomas Ray Sandison Wed June 03, 2015
Kaitlin Jessica Welsh-Downing Tue June 02, 2015
Marilyn Ann Mangan Tue June 02, 2015
Roberta "Lois" (Holcomb) Schachterle Mon June 01, 2015
Cortney Rae (Jeffries) Eye Sun May 31, 2015
Amayrani Ximena Montes Sat May 30, 2015
Pamela Lee (Miller) Linde Fri May 29, 2015
Martha Elizabeth (Stout) Horn Thu May 28, 2015
Darrell Larry Burton Wed May 20, 2015
John E. Dickey Wed May 27, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Bustard's Funeral Directors and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |