Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sandra Mae (Greene) Greene Thu February 19, 2015
Thomas J. Rodriguez Fri February 27, 2015
Kosta (Gus) Kamboris Thu February 19, 2015
Melvin A. Middaugh Tue February 24, 2015
Dorothy Darlene (Lepp) Kelly Wed February 18, 2015
Zina Chris "Zike" Hansen Mon February 23, 2015
Patricia Reeves (Arnold) Kernen Mon February 23, 2015
Phyllis Gay (McCurdy) Hillman Mon February 23, 2015
Jean Hammond (Hammond) Barnett Sun February 22, 2015
Collene Ione (Byer) Spencer Sun February 22, 2015
John Lee Traylor Sun February 22, 2015
Angela (Desch) Proper Sat February 21, 2015
Rey Esau Gomez-Montes Sat February 21, 2015
Nancy Jane Bond Wed February 11, 2015
Susan B (Blas) Lopez Fri February 20, 2015
Kent George Bourbon Wed February 18, 2015
Shirley Ann (Robeson) Moore Wed February 18, 2015
Lee Anne Southards Tue February 17, 2015
David Zagurski Sun February 15, 2015
Donna Lea (Byers) Brown Sat February 14, 2015
Shirley June (Thompson) Howard Sat February 14, 2015
Nina June (Abston) Richardson Fri February 13, 2015
Charles Lee Page Thu February 12, 2015
Alfred Wesley Reeves Thu February 12, 2015
Violet Clara (Gustafson) Davis Thu February 12, 2015
Keigh Janet Niethammer Wed February 11, 2015
James "JR" Roger Walker Mon February 09, 2015
Janice Kay Todd Sun February 08, 2015
Gladys Jeanette (Jorstad) Yates Sun February 08, 2015
Mary Karantzas Fri February 06, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Bustard's Funeral Directors and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |