Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michelle Jack Branch Mon January 16, 2017
Marco Antonio Amador Mon January 16, 2017
Beth Arlene (Platt) King Sat January 14, 2017
Marcia Janice Jackson Fri January 13, 2017
Joy Janet (Holt) Hoffman Thu January 12, 2017
Lloyd Sanford Bricker Thu January 12, 2017
Martin Byron O'Neal Wed January 11, 2017
Billie Jean Kennaugh Sat January 07, 2017
Kenneth Lynn Hoff Fri January 06, 2017
Donna Agar Fri January 06, 2017
Warren Gerald Wallace Mon January 02, 2017
Lois Eilene Codenys Mon January 02, 2017
Jane Frances Atkins Sun January 01, 2017
Gladys Maxine Jarisch Sun January 01, 2017
Rose Consuelo Montez Sun January 01, 2017
James Daniel Bardgett Sat December 31, 2016
Bettie Regina Sarette Fri December 30, 2016
James Joseph Schneider Fri December 30, 2016
Alice Mae Byrum Wed December 28, 2016
Gary Lane Sherman Mon December 26, 2016
Jacques Gerald Champendal Mon December 26, 2016
Nancy Carol Robinson Mon December 26, 2016
Charles Scott Francis Sun December 25, 2016
William LeRoy Case Fri December 23, 2016
Herbert Charles Wyatt Thu December 22, 2016
Harold Eugene Schaff Wed December 21, 2016
Deo Carmichael Tue December 20, 2016
Dorothy Maxine Hovis Tue December 20, 2016
Nathan Replogle Tue December 20, 2016
Shirley Ann Edmiston Tue December 20, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Bustard's Funeral Directors and Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |